Donosti Master Cup

Donostia - San Sebastian
from 5 to 7 June 20

The calendar of the first phase

The calendar of matches, eliminating and groups of Donosti Masters Cup 2018

The full calendar of the matches of Donosti Masters Cup 2018 is available. 48 teams from 5 different countries will take part in the tournament, -Spain, France, England, Holland and Italy-, distributed in the following way: 29 teams from the “+35” category and 19 teams from the “+45“category.

This year, as a novelty, the tournament will  start the 8th of June in the evening with the first matches, even though most of the matches will take place on Saturday the 9th during the hole day.

The first phase will be played in 5 fields while the final phase will be played in 2: Berio and Puio. The calendar of the final phase will be published on Friday.
Just remind you that the matches will be played in the 7-a-side modality(6 players and the goal keeper) and them duration will be of 25mins.